Shop by Category

Rating and Reviews

5.0 Star

5.0 Ratings & 12 Reviews
5 Star
100 %
4 Star
0 %
3 Star
0 %
2 Star
0 %
1 Star
0 %

Reviews

Jha

The theme of the book is very topical. One is sure to find politics and spiritualism. I would love to read the book.
Review by - March 02, 2022

Unique and interesting

As someone who belongs to the generation who hasn't experienced the emergency or any such political unrest, this book will give one a snapshot of that Era.
Review by - March 07, 2022

Rainbow Years

Politics , life and Spirituality Awesome
Review by - March 07, 2022

Mr

Eagerly awaiting the release of the book. Spiritualism-Politics-Spiritualism is a cycle. Would be an interesting read.
Review by - March 07, 2022

Rainbow years

An intensely woven story of young enthusiasts , driven by ideologies they thought would serve good for society. Only later after harsh journey , some unknown spiritual force changes the directions of life to each of them. This well said fictional story provokes thoughts that though as youngsters there could be conflicts in path one treads but can reach a contented arena of life, provided there is a 'positive change' of direction by having courage and faith. This book can be very motivational case study to many especially youngsters. The olders may enjoy remembering similar nostalgic incidents of their life. Thus, a must read for all.
Review by - March 07, 2022

Rainbow Years conflict to contentment, Madabhushi Madan Gopal

An intensely woven fictional story of young enthusiasts. From a path filled with conflicts, the life changes miraculously towards a contented mode. Spiritual path seems waiting like 'a special purpose vehicle'. A motivational case study to youngsters. A story which would remind nostalgic moments to elders. Thus, a must read for all. The writer has articulated very sensitive intricacies of lives of all the three charecters in the story. Narration is in simple but sometimes a very poetic language.
Review by - March 07, 2022

Rainbow years conflict to contentment Madabhushi Madan Gopal

The title itself is thought provoking . I would love to read the book.
Review by - March 07, 2022

Ms. Raju

The title of book itself is thought provoking and interesting. I would love to read this book.
Review by - March 07, 2022

[email protected]

The title of book itself is thought provoking. Ignites curiosity. I would love to read this book.
Review by - March 07, 2022

The Churning of Bharat

Eagerly awaiting the release, written by a well known retired IAS officer who dedicated his life for truth, honesty and ethical justice. Having exposed and investigated many of the big cases, protests and riots in our nation, I am really looking forward to his views and revelations.
Review by - March 07, 2022